Officers   Leave a comment

2012 – 2013 Officers and Committee Chairs


Co-President – Antoinette Gombeda, HonNEC
Co-President – Patricia Benham

Treasurer – Hazel Meredith, MNEC
Secretary & Publicity –
Membership – Carol Carrano

PSA Representative – Hazel Meredith, MNEC
NECCC Representative – Barbara Curri
CAP Representative – Edie Francoeur, MNEC

Digital Competition Chairs – Mike Fernandez & Sue Cart
Print Competition Chair – Dave Meredith
Competition Score Keepers – Antoinette Gombeda, HonNEC, Sue Cart & Margi Montanaro
Judges Chair – Antoinette Gombeda, HonNEC
Print/Digital Chairs (Outside Competitions) – Barbara Curri & Margi Montanaro
Programs – By Committee
Mentor Program Chair – Dave Stone
Refreshment Chairs – Terri Smith & Nancy Gurtner

Awards – Margi Montanaro
Newsletter – Eph Tobin
Field Trip & Workshop Planning – Richard Kunsch
Set-Up Committee – Eph Tobin, Jon Aspinwall, Mike Lucas
Webmaster – Hazel Meredith, MNEC

Posted April 15, 2012 by meredithimages

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: